Home > entry methods > Share entry method > Limit shares per user

Limit shares per user

Limit shares per user allows you to set a maximum number of shares that a contestant can receive credit for.  

The contestant may continue to send you traffic and people may continue to enter your contest, but if the user has already hit the limit you set on this, they will no longer receive any credit for those shares.